Reviews

Jeffrey
9/8/2019
The general tso chicken was pretty good. The pork fried rice could be better. It tasted premade and warmed mot cooked fresh at the restaurant. The pad thai chicken was the worst I've ever had. I'm pretty sure some seafood season like old bay is used
Jeremy
5/21/2019
Please make sure drivers have change for cash sales so I don't have to over pay
Crystal
11/29/2018
The food is always amazing and very delicious. It is my favorite place to order from.
Crystal
10/26/2018
The good was great. Will order again
Teresa
8/20/2018
Overall good food. Was ready within a few minutes of my arrival, quite satisfied!
Joan
8/8/2018
Food was good but the noodles in the Beef Ho Fun were overcooked and mushy.
Nathan
6/15/2018
Accurate and fresh. Thank you.
Michelle
5/27/2018
This was my first time ordering from them and ordered online. Was ready when I arrived for pickup and food was very good.
Jared
5/25/2018
Tasty, fast, and convenient
Tammy
5/23/2018
Always top quality and delicious! Service is great too! Highly recommend Tree Garden (especially their Japanese menu!)
Alexa
5/1/2018
New to the area and this is right down the street from the house. Great orange chicken and sushi is awesome!
Mary
4/19/2018
Great food at a fair price.
Donna
3/31/2018
While the food was delicious, their service was less than desirable. It took an hour from the time I placed the order online to the time it actually got delivered to my house, and I only live a mile from the restaurant. This is not the first time an order has taken so long, and I'm not sure what the issue is. The delivery person was friendly and apologized for the lateness, however. It's just annoying that they cant seem to improve in their timeliness. How about a coupon for next time to compensate for this time?
Ruth
3/26/2018
Food is always hot and delicious ... we just returned from a tiring couple of days on the road and to order some things to satisfy our road weary appetites was wonderful. Husband chooses spicy options while I'm more a soup/swee&sour type of person. Both of our dishes were great and we will return often ...
Meredith
2/10/2018
Food is always good, and the service is always prompt. I'd highly recommend Tree Garden. It is a hidden gem in suburban Wilmington.
Dana
1/25/2018
Awesome, as usual. I order here about once a week. Drivers are friendly and the food is good. The Momoya and Hawaiian rolls are our favorites; and the 'any three rolls' combo is a great deal.
Kim
1/14/2018
Super fast delivery and fresh food.
Amy
12/29/2017
The food was very tasty and was delivered hot. I will definately order again.
Mary
12/16/2017
Sushi was great! Overall food good but had issue where i ordered Sweet Sour Shrimp got 1 shrimp and bunch of chicken. Was a little disappointed.
Meredith
9/15/2017
Online ordering was seamless. Service was quick and polite. The food in this restaurant is always good.
Megan
8/11/2017
Excellent. My favorite sushi. Everything is always well made, and well packaged. Very happy with Tree Garden!
Carmine
8/5/2017
Food overall is good, got it quickly. The amount of steamed chicken is inconsistant between this order and the last time we ordered.
Alison
7/31/2017
Great food and large portions!
Charles
7/27/2017
It was wonderful loved it all thanks!
Dani
7/22/2017
Amazing Sushi fast service ordered and had my food within 15 minutes.
Natalie
7/22/2017
Excellent food and efficient service!
Megan
7/21/2017
Came quick, was so good!
Donna
7/18/2017
Delivery was fast! Food was hot and exactly as we ordered it. Always fresh and delicious.
Don
4/24/2017
Some items good, some not so good. A few pieces of chicken in the Chicken w/ Broccoli meal were not cooked enough. Fried rice not good flavor. Quick delivery however.
Sheila
4/23/2017
My food was ready on time. The service person was more interested in her smart phone than customer service.
Beth
4/11/2017
Food was amazing, did not expect that from delivery. My only complaint was that it smelled like cigarettes when it arrived and as I took it out of the bag it was not appealing AT ALL.
Ryan
3/14/2017
Portions were a bit small for the price and there weren't as many shrimp like there was beef
Denise
3/2/2017
Fast delivery, good food
Douglas
3/2/2017
excellent
Angel
2/26/2017
Great food!! The mango salad didn't look like much when it arrived but when I opened it WOW! Lots of mango and really tasty! Bean curd country style was also good! Thanks, will be ordering again.
Elizabeth
2/20/2017
Food is always delicious and gets delivered on time! Delivery person is always pleasant!
annamarie
1/9/2017
Please follow customer instructions carefully -- no extra eel sauce was given as requested and Twin Roll was not packe separately from other rolls. Otherwise, good food. thanks.
Tim
1/6/2017
Was really disappointed after all the other good reviews. Food was undercooked, fried rice tasted like wet steamed rice that coloring was added to, to make it look fried. Delivery took 1hr 20 minutes. Will not order from again.
Guy
1/5/2017
Tree Garden is never a disappointment. Food is prepared well, special requests easily accommodated. Typically we dine-in, this take out order was ready on-time and piping hot. Only the highest recommendation from us.
Marcia
1/2/2017
chicken teriyaki comes with pork fried rice,a vegetable fried rice would have been a better choice since I ordered chicken.
Robert
12/25/2016
Very tasty and quicker than estimated!
Bob
12/18/2016
Best Chinese food in the area and very reasonably priced Compared to other options in the area.
Bob
11/30/2016
We are very happy with the food quality and taste from Tree Garden, we used to always order from the Chinese Rest in Lantana Square in Hockessin but the cost is almost 45% more than Tree Garden and the food taste better also.
Jasha
10/27/2016
Even though I ordered for pick up, the facility was beautiful and charming. The staff was attentive and polite and the food was high quality and delicious!
Mary
9/4/2016
Service is ALWAYS great!!! Very timely and delicious!!!!
April
8/21/2016
Fast delivery (well beyond quote) and friendly service. Food was great! One of my fave spicy salmon rolls in the area. 2nd only to Takumi! Salmon Teriyaki Lunch Bento was delicious and filling. Came with rice, veggies (zucchini, broccoli, onions, roasted and mixed with teriyaki sauce), 2 pieces shumai and California roll. Very good!
Ruth
8/1/2016
In general a fine dinner ... the Godzilla was good, as usual. The avocado on the California roll was hard and that is a favored ingredient so that roll was a disappointment. The Spicy tuna was good.
Donna
6/3/2016
The order arrived hot and extremely timely (less than 30 minutes); The quality of the food is outstanding! The chicken was well cooked and the sauce was light & prepared perfectly. I ordered spicy with extra broccoli and that's exactly what I received. Probably the best chinese food I've had in years.
Any questions please call us.